Skip to main content
Hawaii Five-0 (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Hawaii Five-0Paused: Hawaii Five-0
Poster Image
Rated: 6.3 out of 10 with 322 votes.
Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve's team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 9Episodes: 205 6.3 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Steve McGarrett
Danny "Danno" Williams
Adam Noshimuri
Tani Rey
Jerry Ortega
Lou Grover
Kono Kalakaua
Chin Ho Kelly
Kamekona Tupuola
Dr. Max Bergman
Junior Reigns
Duke Lukela
Dr. Noelani Cunha
Lori Weston
TV Network:CBS
Alternative Titles:Havaí 5-0, Hawaii 5-0, Χαβάη Πέντε-0, הוואי חמש אפס, Гавайи 5-0, Hawaii Five-O
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jan 12, 2019
Number of Seasons:9
Number of Episodes:205
Genres:Action, Crime, Drama
Hawaii Five-0 - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9