Skip to main content
Once Upon a Time (2018)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Once Upon a TimePaused: Once Upon a Time
Poster Image
Rated: 6.4 out of 10 with 764 votes.
There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 7Episodes: 156 6.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Regina Mills / Evil Queen
Captain Hook / Killian Jones
Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Henry Mills
Lady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Cinderella / Jacinda
TV Network:ABC
Alternative Titles:Bylo nebylo, Gyveno kartą, Érase una vez, OUAT
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:May 18, 2018
Number of Seasons:7
Number of Episodes:156
Genres:Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Once Upon a Time - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7